IT'S FOR YOU I'M BLOGING

I'm going to tell you all a storie about my cousin. Her name is Fanny, she is almost 1 year older than me (10½ MONTH), and she is wierd.
We talk every day, and next summer or this it deppens on how you're thinking we are going on a trip together, I hope I survive that week. We're gonna have an awesome time together, pppparty.
Today I started to call her "Apa", swedish for "monkey", because she is one. Almost.. Maybe little.. But she is very cute anyway, and I love her not only BEcause I have to, but because she always is there when i need her and makes me happy. And she loves me just the way I am and she is one of the funniest people I know.
So, I found my way to say thank you:
(SA ALDRIG ATT JAG VA MOGEN)




Nu ska jag strax krypa ner i kojjen och sova, vi hörs någon dag fanny.
Puss pullan

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pullan

Tack lillan, för att du tog dig tid att skriva på engelska, tyvärr så förstod jag inte. För som du vet så förstår jag inte så mycket! Jag förstod det där med "pppparty", men de är ju inte så konstigt.. Jag är ju faktiskt bra på något.



Ps. Jag gillade bilden, bra bild på mig, den ska jag ha på mitt körkort. ds



Ps2. och juste, jag älskar dig också. ds2

2010-11-21 @ 23:42:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0